Welcome New Members

     AFP Inland Empire Chapter Board of Directors would like to welcome our newest members.


Zainub Ali
Children's Fund

Erin Brinker
Making Hope Happen Foundation

Gerzon Cesena
Making Hope Happen Foundation

David Glick
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center Foundation

Dianna Lawson
Mansion Memories

Jennifer Smith
Michelle's Place Cancer Resource Center




National Philanthropy Day

 Platinum Award Sponsors






              Gold Sponsors