AFP IE Board of Directors

 


       Front Row (left to right) Jill Van Balen, Sandra Lubbers, Krista Spangler (outgoing board member),  LeeAnn Faucett,
       Kim Gerrish, CFRE, P.T. McEwen, Debbie A. Cannon,  Nesh
a Crossman, Kimberly Starrs, Darren Diess.
       Not Pictured: Lauren Day, Michelle Brewer, Cathie Mostovoy, Kristin Williams


President
Jill Van Balen
Senior Director of Marketing
National CORE/Hope through Housing

jvanbalen@nationalcore.org
(909) 204-3434 work

President-Elect/Secretary
Nesha Crossman
Senior Director of Development
Forest Home

neshac@foresthome.org
(909) 389-2300 work

Treasurer
Sandra Alvarez Lubbers
Director of Development
Children's Fund, Inc.

Sandra.lubbers@childrensfundonline.org
(909) 379-6029 Direct Line

VP/Marketing & Communications
Kim Gerrish, CFRE
Executive Director
Michelle’s Place

Kim@michellesplace.org
(951) 699-5455 work

VP/Membership
P.T. McEwen
Chief Executive Officer
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Redlands-Riverside

pmcewen@bgcie.org
(888) 822-6535 Ext. 205

Diversity/Inclusion Chair
Michele Brewer
Director of Operations
Michelle’s Place

mbrewer@michellesplace.org
(951) 699-5455 Work

Mentorship Chair
Kimberly Starrs
Chief Development Officer
United Way of the Inland Valleys
6215 River Crest Dr., Ste #B
Riverside, CA 92507

kstarrs@uwiv.org
(951) 697-4705 work

Membership Committee
Darren 
Diess
Fundraising Advisor & Benefit Auctioneer
Strategic Fundraising Solutions Inc.

darren@darrendiess.com
(619) 990-8871 Work 

VP/Programs and Professional Advancement
Kristin Williams
Program Specialist
Loma Linda University Children’s Hospital – Children’s Assessment Center

klwilliams@llu.edu
(909) 382-3529 Work

Program and Professional Advancement Committee
Lauren Day
Development Officer
Loma Linda University Health

LDay@llu.edu
(909) 558-3858 Ext. 33858 Work

Foundation Development/BE the Cause Chair
LeeAnn Faucett
Vice President of Philanthropic Services
The Community Foundation

lfaucett@thecommunityfoundation.net
(951) 233-1658 work

Member at Large
Cathie Mostovoy
President/CEO
Mostovoy Strategies

cathie@mostovoystrategies.com
(310) 936-8207 Work/Cell

Immediate Past President
Debbie A. Cannon
VP & COO
Academy for Grassroots Organizations

Debbie@AcademyGO.com
(760) 553-6029 work/cell

National Philanthropy Day

       Platinum Award Sponsor

                Gold Sponsors