AFP IE Board of Directors

 

 

AFP Inland Empire 2020 Board of Directors


 

President

Nesha Crossman

Senior Executive Director, Individual Giving
University of California, Riverside

1955 Chicago Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

nesha.crossman@ucr.edu

 

President-Elect, National Philanthropy Day Chair

Kimberly Gerrish, CFRE                                              

Executive Director

Michelle’s Place Cancer Resource Center  

41669 Winchester Rd. #101

Temecula, CA 92590

kim@michellesplace.org

 

Immediate Past President                             

Jill Van Balen

Senior Director of Marketing

National CORE/Hope through Housing

9421 Haven Avenue

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

jvanbalen@nationalcore.org

 

Secretary &Treasurer
Alyssa Cotter

Director of Development
Hope Through Housing Foundation

9421 Haven Avenue,

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

acotter@hthf.org

 

VP, Membership

P.T. McEwen

Chief Executive Officer

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Redlands-Riverside

1251 Clay Street

Riverside, CA 92374

pmcewen@bgcie.org

  

                              

 

VP, Marketing & Communications                             

Lauren Day

Senior Development Officer

Loma Linda University Health

11175 Mountain View Avenue

Suite A

Loma Linda, CA 92354

LDay@llu.edu

 

Mentorship Chair

Kimberly Starrs

Chief Development Officer

United Ways of the Inland Valleys

   and Inland Empire United Way

1835 Chicago Avenue, Suite B

Riverside, CA 92807

kstarrs@uwiv.org

 

IDEA Chair

Michele Brewer

Director of Operations

Michelle’s Place Cancer Resource Center

41669 Winchester Rd. #101

Temecula, CA 92590

mbrewer@michellesplace.org

 

Members at Large

 

Katiina Dull

President

The Young Americans

1132 Olympic Drive

Corona, CA 92881

kdull@yacollege.edu

 

Pam Grogan

President/Founder

Nehemiah Charitable Fund

P.O. Box 7711

Redlands, CA 92375

pam@nehemiah-fund.org


 

National Philanthropy Day

 Platinum Award Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

              Gold Sponsors