Board of Directors

 


                   Back Row (left to right)  Darren Diess, Justin De Moss, Krista Spangler, 
                            Kim Goodnough, CFRE, Debbie A. Cannon, Nesha Crossman
                  Front Row (left to right) Taylor
Catalon, P.T. McEwen, Bonnita M. Farmer,
                                        Jill Van Balen, LeeAnn Faucett, Sandra Lubbers


President

Jill Van Balen
Senior Director of Marketing
National CORE/Hope through Housing
jvanbalen@nationalcore.org
(909) 204-3434 work
(909) 532-9505 cell

President-Elect/Secretary
Nesha Crossman
Director of Donor Development
Forest Home
neshac@foresthome.org
(909) 389-2300 work
(951) 235-6571 cell

Treasurer
Sandra Alvarez Lubbers
Director of Development
Children's Fund, Inc.
Sandra.lubbers@childrensfundonline.org
(909) 379-6029 Direct Line

VP/Membership
Taylor Catalon, MBA
Strategic Alliances Officer
Loma Linda University Health
tcatalon@llu.edu
(909) 558-3522 Ext. 33522 Work

VP/Programs and Professional
Advancement

Krista Spangler
Director of Development, Student Affairs
University Advancement
Cal Poly Pomona
klspangler@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4450 Work
(909) 908-2734 Cell

VP/Marketing & Communications
Kim Goodnough
Executive Director
Michelle’s Place
kgoodnough@michellesplace.org
(951) 699-5455 work
(951) 265-3936 mobile

Immediate Past President
Debbie A. Cannon
VP & COO
Academy for Grassroots Organizations
Debbie@AcademyGO.com
(760) 553-6029 Work/Cell

 

 



 

   Committee Chairs

   Mentorship, Diversity and Inclusion Chair
   P.T. McEwen 
   Chief Executive Officer
   Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater
   Redlands-Riverside 

   pmcewen@bgcie.org
   (888) 822-6535 Ext. 205

   Membership Chair
   Darren Diess
   Fundraising Advisor & Benefit Auctioneer 
   Strategic Fundraising Solutions Inc.
   darren@darrendiess.com
   (619) 990-8871 Work 

   Education/Professional
   Development Chair

   Pam Griffith
   The Savage Group
   Director of Client Relations
   Pamala.griffith@gmail.com
   (951) 202-6743

   Foundation Development Chair
   LeeAnn Faucett
   Vice President of Philanthropic
   Services  

   The Community Foundation                            lfaucett@thecommunityfoundation.net
    
(951) 233-1658 Work

   Member-At-Large
   Dr. Bonnita M. Farmer
   bonnita.farmer@gmail.com
   (951) 682-2530 Home
   (909) 228-9258 Cell

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Philanthropy Day

       Platinum Award Sponsor

                Gold Sponsors

 

 

 

Video Gallery